Russian Open Event Expo

All-Russian open exhibition of event tourism “Russian Open Event Expo”

The 6th All-Russian open exhibition of event tourism “Russian Open Event Expo” will be organized in the Republic of Karelia on August 23-26, 2018.  The organizers are the Ministry of culture of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of culture of the Republic of Karelia, the Moscow Directorate of festival and concert projects of bard songs “Stolny grad” with the support from the Ruskeala Mountain park (OOO Kolmas).

During the Ruskeala Symphony Music Festival, one of the largest cultural and tourism events in Karelia, Ruskeala Mountain park will host interactive venues where regions from all over Russia will present their best events that attract many tourists.

Interactive venues with the presentation of the best Russian regional event projects will be organized as various sectors: Historical Reconstruction Sector, Festival Sector, Sport Events Sector, Folk Traditions Sector and Gastronomic Events Sector.

For more information, please, visit the official website of the event: http://sobtur.com/

To visit the interactive venues of the Russian Open Event Expo visitors need to buy the ticket to Ruskeala Symphony Music Festival.

Russian Open Event Expo

Всероссийская открытая ярмарка событийного туризма «Russian Open Event Expo»

VI Всероссийская открытая ярмарка событийного туризма «Russian Open Event Expo» будет проходить 23–26 августа 2018 года в Республике Карелия.  Организаторы – Министерство культуры Российской Федерации, Министерство культуры Республики Карелия и АНО «Московская дирекция фестивально-концертных проектов авторской песни «Стольный Град» при поддержке горного парка «Рускеала» и ООО «Колмас».

В дни проведения одного из масштабных событий в сфере культуры и туризма Карелии – музыкального фестиваля «Ruskeala Symphony» - в горном парке «Рускеала» (Сортавальский район, Республика Карелия) будут работать интерактивные площадки, на которых регионы со всей страны представят свои «визитные карточки» – события, привлекающие большое количество туристов.

Интерактивные площадки с презентацией лучших событийных проектов регионов России по секторам:  «Сектор исторической реконструкции», «Сектор фестивалей»,  «Сектор спортивных событий», «Сектор народных традиций»,  «Сектор гастрономических событий».

Подробная информация на сайте: http://sobtur.com/

Вход для посетителей парка на интерактивные площадки по билетам музыкального фестиваля «Ruskeala Symphony».