Program

Ruskeala Symphony Music festival Program
August 15, 2020

THE BEGINNING OF THE FESTIVAL
 

09:45 - 10:30
TERVEH TEILE! Welcome concert
Meeting guests with the folk-band “Skylark”. It’s one of the brand bands in Republic of Karelia, laureate of international concerts and festivals. They will introduce the programme with traditional music of different nationalities. Different ethnic instruments will help the musicians to perform folk songs, dancing music and instrumental melodies.

Railway platform “Ruskeala”

12:00 - 13:00
MIDDAY IN PARIS. Opening of the festival
Mikhail Totskii Ensemble will introduce a bright and dynamic coctail for summer morning. Frivolous waltzes will help you to make an imaginary trip to romantic Paris. A virtuoso performance of jazz, tango, sensual ballades will fulfill every musical taste.

Italian Quarry
15 AUG

13:30 - 14:30
SAXOPHONE MIX. Water Music
The concert series “Water Music” will open with the programme of “Russian Saxophone Quartet”. Tender and lyrical melodies from the European streets will combine with bright and precious saxophone voices. The Baroque and Impressionism music with Jazz and Pop tunes will be performed from the expanse of the Marble Canyon lake.

Marble canyon

15:30 - 16:30
PLAYNG WITH CLASSIC. New Russian Quartet
“New Russian Quartet” is well known as one of the leading chamber bands in Russia. They were several times admitted as “the best Russian ensemble” in the foreign mass media. They are known not only as musicians of the quartet, but also as soloists, conductors, teachers and enlighteners. The musicians will perform masterpieces of Mozart, Haydn, Dvorak, Borodin and Shostakovich for string quartet on the main stage of the Festival in Italian Quarry.

Italian Quarry
15 AUG

17:00 - 18:00
GENTLEMEN'S SERENADE. Water Music
Every year our festival presents not only famous and well-known performers, but also new premiers. At the IV Festival Ruskeala Symphony our guests will see the debut programme of the Male Chamber Choir of the Karelian State Philharmonic, which was created at the initiative of the Head of the Republic of Karelia – Artur Parfenchikov. The art-director and conductor of the choir – Aleksei Umnov. From the expanse of the Marble Canyon lake you will hear the choir music: Borodin, Taneev, Sviridov, Solovyov-Sedoi, transcription of the folk songs.

Marble canyon

19:00 - 21:30
TCHAIKOVSKY NIGHT. Festival closing
The festival is traditionally closed by the programme of the Karelia Philharmonic Orchestra with the stars of the world opera. Year 2020 in the music world is the year of Pyotr Tchaikovsky (180 years since the birth). His and his foreign coevals' arias will be performed by Olesya Petrova and Sergei Semishkur. Karelia Phylharmonic Orchestra (conductor – Anatolii Rybalko), Julia Igonina and Boris Andrianov will perform masterpieces of the classical music.

Italian Quarry
15 AUG
END OF THE FESTIVAL
Organizer:
Budgetary institution Karelian state philharmonic
Telephones: (8142) 76-92-08, 8 800 550 35 66
E-mail: info@kgfptz.ru
Invoice details:
Legal and actual location address: 185001, Republic of Karelia, Petrozavodsk, Kirova str, 12
TIN 1001040248, RRC 100101001
Ticket operator:
OOO Innoza
(8142) 28-22-42
E-mail: info@innoza.ru
Invoice details:
Legal and actual location address: 185001, Republic of Karelia, Petrozavodsk, North str, 4-52
TIN 1001257145, RRC 100101001
Important information:
Ticket return
Ticket delivery
Privacy policy
User agreement

Payment is made through PJSC Sberbank using bank cards of the following payment systems:
MIR VISA MASTERCARD JCB

Программа

Программа Музыкального фестиваля «Ruskeala Symphony»
15 августа 2020 года

НАЧАЛО ФЕСТИВАЛЯ
 

09:45 - 10:30
TERVEH TEILE! Концерт-приветствие
Фестиваль встречает своих гостей вместе фолк-группой «Skylark». Один из «брендовых» коллективов Республики Карелия, лауреат многочисленных конкурсов и фестивалей представит программу из традиционной музыки разных народов. Веселый хоровод из народных песен, танцевальных мелодий и инструментальных наигрышей, исполненных на национальных инструментах своих стран.

Железнодорожная платформа «Рускеала»

12:00 - 13:00
ПОЛДЕНЬ В ПАРИЖЕ. Открытие фестиваля
Яркий, динамичный и многожанровый коктейль для летнего утра предлагает aнсамбль Михаила Тоцкого. Легкомысленные вальсы и мюзеты идеально подходят для того, чтобы мысленно перенестись в романтическую атмосферу Парижа. Виртуозное сплетение джаза, танго, чувственных и проникновенных баллад придется по вкусу самым утонченным музыкальным гурманам.

Итальянский карьер
15 АВГ

13:30 - 14:30
SAXOPHONE MIX. Музыка на воде
Концерты из серии «Музыка на воде» открывает программа «Российского квартета саксофонистов». Нежные лирические мелодии европейских улиц сменят яркие и благородные голоса саксофонов. Музыка от барокко и французского импрессионизма до лучших образцов джаза и эстрады прозвучит прямо с глади озера Мраморного каньона.

Мраморный каньон

15:30 - 16:30
ИГРА В КЛАССИКУ. New Russian Quartet
Известные во всем мире не только как артисты квартета, но и как исполнители, ведущие активную сольную, дирижерскую, преподавательскую и просветительскую деятельность, артисты «Нового Русского Квартета», одного из ведущих камерных коллективов России, неоднократно признанного в зарубежной прессе «лучшим российским ансамблем», исполнят шедевры Моцарта, Гайдна, Дворжака, Бородина и Шостаковича для струнного квартета на главной сцене фестиваля в Итальянском карьере.

Итальянский карьер
15 АВГ

17:00 - 18:00
СЕРЕНАДА КАВАЛЕРОВ. Музыка на воде
Каждый фестиваль славится не только выступлениями выдающихся признанных мастеров, но и своими открытиями. На IV фестивале Ruskeala Symphony публику ждет дебютная программа созданного по инициативе Главы Республики Карелия Артура Парфенчикова Мужского камерного хора Карельской государственной филармонии (художественный руководитель – Алексей Умнов). На озере Мраморного каньона прозвучит русская хоровая музыка Бородина, Танеева, Свиридова, Соловьева-Седого, обработки народных песен.

Мраморный каньон

19:00 - 21:30
TCHAIKOVSKY NIGHT. Закрытие фестиваля
Фестиваль традиционно завершает программа Симфонического оркестра со «звездами» мировой оперной сцены. 2020 год – в музыкальном мире, прежде всего, год Петра Ильича Чайковского (180 лет со дня рождения композитора). Арии из опер великого русского композитора и его современников представят публике Олеся Петрова и Сергей Семишкур. Шедевры мировой классики исполнят Симфонический оркестр Карельской филармонии (дирижер – Анатолий Рыбалко), Юлия Игонина и Борис Андрианов.

Итальянский карьер
15 АВГ
ЗАВЕРШЕНИЕ ФЕСТИВАЛЯ
Организатор:
Бюджетное учреждение «Карельская государственная филармония»
Телефоны: (8142) 76-92-08, 8 800 550 35 66
Электронная почта: info@kgfptz.ru
Реквизиты:
Юридический и фактический адрес: 185035, Республика Карелия, г. Петрозаводск, ул. Кирова, д. 12
ИНН 1001040248, КПП 100101001
Билетный оператор:
ООО "Инноза"
(8142) 28-22-42
Электронная почта: info@innoza.ru
Реквизиты:
Юридический и фактический адрес: 185001, Республика Карелия, г. Петрозаводск, ул. Северная, 4-52
ИНН 1001257145, КПП 100101001
Важная информация:
Возврат билетов
Доставка билетов
Политика конфиденциальности
Пользовательское соглашение

Оплата происходит через ПАО СБЕРБАНК с использованием банковских карт следующих платёжных систем:
МИР VISA MASTERCARD JCB